2012 Race Schedule

Click here for 2013 Race Schedule

DateRaceTypeLocationPlace
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2012SCPS #20 SDCX at CSUSMCXSan Marcos16th
Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012Racers & Chasers Winter Series #2XCSan Diego1st
Sunday, Jan. 15, 2012SCPS #21 High Desert ‘CrossCXPalmdale17th
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012SCPS #22 The Final ShowdownCXBakersfield21st
Sunday, Jan. 22, 2012Nor Cal v. So Cal ChampionshipCXBakersfield25th
Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012Racers & Chasers Winter Series #3XCRiverside3rd
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2012Racers & Chasers Winter Series #4XCSan Diego11th
Saturday, Mar. 3, 2012Vail Lake Resort Triple CrownXCTemecula5th
Sunday, March 10, 2012Bonelli Park Triple CrownXCSan Dimas5th
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2012El Do Twilight SeriesCRLong Beach23rd
Sunday, April 1, 2012Sycamore CanyonXCRiverside5th
Saturday, April 14, 2012Mark Reynolds San Luis Rey Road Race ClassicRRBonsallSuccess!
Friday, April 20, 2012Sea Otter ClassicRRMonterey20th
Sunday, April 22, 2012Sea Otter ClassicXCMonterey6th
Saturday, April 28, 2012Santa Ynez Valley Triple CrownXCLos Olivos11th
Thursday, May 3, 2012Knobby Time Series #2XCGlendora2nd
Sunday, May 6, 2012Dana Point Grand PrixCRDana Point52nd
Thursday, May 17, 2012Knobby Time Series #3XCSan Dimas2nd
Sunday, May 20, 2012Sagebrush SafariXCLake Morena12th
Thursday, May 24, 2012Knobby Time Series #4XCSan Dimas2nd
Sunday, June 10, 2012Knobby Time Series FinaleXCGlendaora2nd
Sunday, July 22, 2012Rim Nordic #2XCRunning Springs8th
Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2012Over the HumpXCSilverado9th
Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012SCPS #1: CX in the OC Cyclo-Fest!CXCosta Mesa22nd
Sunday, Oct. 7, 2012Long Beach Half Marathon13.1Long Beach22nd
Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012SCPS #3: Pacifica CrossfestCXPomona17th
Saturday, Oct. 20, 2012SCPS #4: Spooky CrossCXPomona23rd (35+B)
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2012SCPS #6: San Diego CXCXSan Diego26th
Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012SCPS #10 – Storm the BeachCXCamp PendletonSuccess!
Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012SCPS #12 – Turkey Trot CrossCXGlendale20th
Saturday, Dec. 1, 2012SCPS #12: UCI CXLA WEEKEND-CROSS AFTER DARKCXLos Angeles17th
Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012SCPS #17 – Santa Cross WeekendCXLos AngelesDFL
LEGEND• CR = Criterium
• CX = Cyclocross
• RR = Road Race
• TT = Time Trial
• XC = Cross Country